FRYAIR TOUCH WITH FREE ACCESSORY PACK

FRYAIR TOUCH WITH FREE ACCESSORY PACK

Regular Price: AU$549.95

Special Price AU$299.95

9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

i love chicken
chicken is my favourite thing in the world and this air fryer seriously makes the best chicken I am so happy Review by Fran / (Posted on 28/05/2020)
Great kitchen appliance
The rotisserie function is my favourite feater. I also cooked a small piece of lamb this way, not just chicken. I have used all the accessories, except for the baking tray. My fryer stays on my benchtop because we use it every day, for something big or for something small Review by H. Williams / (Posted on 25/05/2020)
My helpful little kitchen partner
We had to order another one because one wasn't big enough for my 5 boys, then had to order one for my parents because it is easier for my mother to use than the oven (bending down really hurts her back) and then I bought one for my best friend's birthday because she always loved mine. So far all of them are working well and I first started using these two years again. Staff were also happy to help me out with some more accessories. Review by Tina Robertson / (Posted on 23/05/2020)
Easy to use
Love how easy it is to work this air fryer. I am still figuring out all the attachments and have not used all of them yet. We have mainly used it too cook meats. When I first did a chook I was surprised that it wasn't dried out at all. Review by Mrs. Hamilton / (Posted on 20/05/2020)
Quick, easy and healthy for my kids
Saw this being advertised on Facebook. I watched the entire demo and just to have one. So please I ordered one, as it makes my life with two small children, whom I am always making snacks for a lot easier. The food is healthier as I don't have to use oils and the times to cook/make them something is a lot quicker - Thanks fryair! Review by Abby / (Posted on 18/05/2020)
Nice size for a family
I had a drawer fryer for a while and this air fryer is so much better. You can do so much more in it plus it is big enough to cook for my family. its so much easier to clean. Review by Trang / (Posted on 18/05/2020)
CRAZY GOOD
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. I use this every single day. My oven is obsolete :) Review by Karren H / (Posted on 8/05/2020)
Just purchased but looks like just what I need.
The price was good compared to others I've seen, This does the whole chicken. Good for my family. Review by Kim Lee / (Posted on 8/05/2020)
Brilliant
I upgraded to this model recently. I love the presets and use the fermentation setting for my Sour Dough. Delivery was prompt. Great experience overall! Review by happy Chef / (Posted on 6/05/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FRYAIR TOUCH WITH FREE ACCESSORY PACK