WindoWoW™ E-Blade Window Vac - FREE Accessory Package

WindoWoW™ E-Blade Window Vac - FREE Accessory Package

Regular Price: AU$199.95

Special Price AU$119.97

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Happy with product
As advertised, loving it at the moment. Does our two-bedroom house on one battery supply. Quick and efficient Review by Sally Nicholson / (Posted on 25/05/2020)
A+
Great product. The courier left by tge front door as instructed. Good experience through show tv. Review by G.H / (Posted on 21/05/2020)
Very helpful and honest company
Very fast delivery considering the current situation. Had a problem with the charging unit, however company was very quick to provide helpful solution. I am very excited to use my window cleaning product. Live by the ocean so a lot a salt and consistently needing to clean our windows. Review by Walter / (Posted on 20/05/2020)
Not just for windows
I've just received my E Blade and I'm very happy. I had a love hate relationship with my black glass table...now I just love it. E Blade made cleaning it so easy. Can't wait to tackle the cathedral windows Review by Christine / (Posted on 29/04/2020)
Cleaning windows the easy way
The Window Wow arrived today and I used it straight away and it is absolutely brilliant.
It makes the job of cleaning the windows an absolute dream.
There are no steaks or smears, just a quick wash with the microfibre wand and suck the water and dirt away.
Thank you so much. Review by Tassie Fire Safety / (Posted on 23/04/2020)
Wow!
All I can say is wow! Cleaned glass panel and tiles in shower, then windows. So easy and no streaks, love it! Review by Jill / (Posted on 22/04/2020)
Time saver and outstanding job
Got this just the other day. Did the windows of the house. Absolutely fantastic little machine. Even went and did the car windows too. Review by Kerr87 / (Posted on 20/04/2020)
Not happy with item
I purchased this window cleaner at the home show. The water runs out of catchment not at all as good as the Karcher that my friend has. Review by Shirls / (Posted on 19/04/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: WindoWoW™ E-Blade Window Vac - FREE Accessory Package